Skip to content

idk. i just dk. (thanks @jfawaz for the title)

October 27, 2009

I have about 10 open Firefox and Safari windows. They’ve been open for days…weeks even. Interesting articles that have popped up thanks to Google Reader and some widgets on my iGoogle page. Yes, all bow to the great Google. Anywho, I haven’t had time to read them yet. Clearly I thought, at some point, that they are worth my while. Clearly, I still think they are worth my while, because I have not X’d out of them yet. Here are three of them:

IP Strategies for True Innovation

Copyright Battle Comes Home

Something about the show Glee from Billboard Magazine

Maybe you will find them interesting, too. And maybe one day, being a 1L will stop.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

